Home>R & D Production


      More than 10 years of industry research and development, production experience, focus on research and development, production of outdoor sports clothing, footwear used in a full range of products.
       Waterproof Strip use multi-layer thermoplastic adhesive film or coated fabric cut. They can be applied to the suture interface to prevent water from leaking from these slits. Waterproof stickers can be used in a variety of different applications, including jackets, industrial work clothes, tents, waterproof pants, footwear and military clothing and equipment.
      High elasticity hot melt adhesive films are used in personal clothing and high-performance clothing, they have been reliable for soft shell, bra flank, waist and trousers, high-performance seamless sewing clothes. These tapes have excellent reduction properties, and soft frilly supple smooth.
The suture reinforcement band is reinforced for use with slits made of ultrasonic or laser equipment.
This suture reinforcement has a high strength and offers a variety of configurations, whether you use soft shells, 2 layers or 3 layers of fabric. Meet your needs. Decorative film and tape is a cost-effective fashion elements, can be integrated into any clothing design. These materials are pre-bonded using a unique adhesive film and tailored to your requirements. These are included in the cost.
* This website pages and related resource materials from the Internet, if infringement please inform us, we will remove within 24 hours
    Support:Waterdrip
Scan the qr codeClose

首页>研发生产
 

       超过10年的行业研发、生产经验,专注于研发、生产户外运动服装、鞋类所用的全系列产品。

       防水贴条使用多层热塑粘合薄膜或涂布面料裁切。它们可应用于缝合接口,防止水从这些缝口渗漏。防水贴条可用于各种不同的应用,包括外套、工业工作服、帐篷、防水裤、鞋类以及军用服装和装备。
      高弹性热熔胶膜应用在贴身衣物和高性能服装中,它们已可靠应用于软壳、文胸侧翼、裤腰和裤脚,高性能无缝冲缝衣。这些胶带具有卓越的还原性能,而且柔软褶边柔顺光滑。
      缝合加强带专为使用超声波或激光设备制造的缝口进行加固,此缝合加强带具有极高的强度,并可提供各种配置,无论您使用软壳、2 层面料或 3 层面料,均可满足您的需求。
      装饰性胶膜与胶带是具备高成本效率的时尚元素,能够融合到任何服装设计中。这些材料使用独特的粘合薄膜预先粘合,并根据您的要求定制裁切。这些都包含在成本中。
*本站相关网页素材及相关资源部分来自互联网,如有侵权请速告知,我们将会在24小时内删除*
    技术支持:水滴网络
Scan the qr codeClose